Building Catagories of Channelers based on Tarot Cards and Chakra


I have a theory, that a system of categorization of different channelers can be developed based on Chakras and the Tarot.

When categorizing in the Tarot/Chakra Categorization System the Tarot part applies to which area of life the information from the channeler addresses, while the Chakra part is the energy center the channeler uses to process the message through.

To briefly describe the Tarot Suits I will just give the very basics.

Cups: Which is based in Emotion it is also known by the element Water. Can also be called Chalices/Teacups. It is also tied to the Playing Cards Suit of Hearts.

Wands: Which is Passion/Energy it is also known by the element Fire. It is tied to the Playing Cards Suit of Clubs.

Swords: Which is thought it is also known by the element Air. It is tied to the Playing Cards Suit of Spades.

Pentacles: Which is Abundance is also known by the element of Earth. Can also be called Coins. It is tied to the Playing Cards Suit of Diamonds.

More can be found at this Site:

I am assuming everyone who reads this will know a lot about the Chakra system. Here is a brief summery of something that is much more complex.

First Chakra: Root Chakra is about our Basic Survival Instinct/Being Grounded

Second Chakra: Sacral Chakra is about Abundance and Sexuality

Third Chakra: Solar Plexus is about Self Esteem

Fourth Chakra: Heart Chakra is about Love.

Firth Chakra: Throat Chakra is about Communication.

Sixth Chakra: Third Eye Chakra is about all things brain related (including Intuition.)

Seventh Chakra: Crown Chakra is about Spirtuality.

Let’s start with an example of a channeler who is very well known, Abraham-Hicks. The obvious suit in the Tarot would be the Pentacle, while I think that the Chakra she channels  through the Heart Chakra. She also activates the Lower Chakras where I might be willing to put her as a channeler going through the Sacral Chakra, if people would not be get offended. Remember Lower Chakras do not mean lesser.

Darryl Anka, who channels Bashar, I just realized was the Wands. He is all about following one’s Highest excitement. To me, that seems like following burning passion which is connected with Wands in the Tarot. He also has a mastery of the Swords Suit, but I think Wands would be the primary message. The Chakra he seems to channel through is the Sixth Chakra or the Third Eye Chakra. This is because he focuses on overcoming limitations with logic.

Kryon channeled by Lee Carol, is a bit harder to categorize in this system. I think he is the center point of the Heart and Mind which would be the Throat Chakra. He goes through a process of putting the Third Eye Chakra to sleep so that the Heart Chakra can be better felt. I’d say the primary Tarot suit for his channelings would be Cups.

Do you have a feel for how this the Tarot/Chakra Categorization system works now? Care to try it out?


Categories: Beginnings

4 replies »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s